EMRA Faculty Mentor of the Year Award

Dr. Christine Babcock was named the 2018 recipient of the EMRA Faculty Mentor of the Year Award. This award recognizes a current EMRA alumnus who has demonstrated exceptional service as a mentor for medical students and/or residents in Emergency Medicine. Dr. Babcock has proven that she is an outstanding role model for future emergency physicians and consistently goes out of her way in helping others develop their careers in emergency medicine. Dr. Babcock is more than deserving of this faculty mentor award and we are all very proud of her!